Strutz International Business Partners

Sales Representatives

 

Philippines
Company: Geotec, Geobels Technologies Inc.
Address: Unit No. 9 2/F RVA Bldg; 858 Remedios Street; Malate, Manilla; Philippines, 1004
Contact: Ivan D. Dimaisip
Phone: (632) 521 2853
Fax: (632) 521 9133
Cell: (+63) 9209026221
Email: ivan@thenet.ph

Korea 
Company: Jung-Shin Engineering Co., Ltd.
Address: Bu-Ryung Bldg. 4th Fl.; 120-5 Yangjae-Dong; Seocho-Ku, Korea
Contact: J.S. Lee
Phone: 82 2 5714959
Fax: 82 2 5712949

Egypt 
Company: Saidtex
Address: 136, Masr-Wal-Souden Street; Hadalek, El-Koubbeh, Cairo, Egypt
Contact: Hussein Said
Phone: +2 010 1373366, +2 012 2116473
Fax: 20 2 6833140
Email: Hussein@saidtex.com
 
India
Company: Ceracon Engineers Pvt. Ltd.
Address: B-1/75 Janakpuri, New Delhi 110058 India
Contact: Jay Sarin
Phone: 91 11 2 559 8468
Fax: 91 11 2 552 5397
Email: ceracon@vsnl.com
 
China
Company: Sheppee International Limited
Address: Halifax Way, Air eld Business Park, York Road, Elvington, York, YO41 4AU, England
Contact: Boom Thanawat
Mobile: +86 13825225807
Fax: +86 755 8222 6478
Email: bthanawat@sheppee.com
 
Address: Building A, Room 80, Tianan Guoji Dasha, Renmin Nan Lu, Luohu Shenzhen 518001, Guangdong, China
Contact: Elliott Seymour
Phone: +44 1904 608999
Fax: +44 1904 608777
Mobile: +44 7736 157386
Email: eseymour@sheppee.com
 
Contact: Victoria Feng
Phone: +86 755 8222 5976
Fax: +86 755 8222 6478
Mobile: +86 13510070498
Email: vfeng@sheppee.com
 
 
South Africa
Company: Millchem
Address: PO Box 8595, Edeglen, 1613
Contact: Chris Damen
Cell: +27 (0)83 325 3879

Tel: +27 (0)11 974 2255
Fax: +27 (0)11 974 2253
Email: chris@millchem.co.za
 
 
 

Return to Strutz International, Inc.